Hello, my name is dōTERRA, you’ll be so glad you met me.

Hello Everyone,

Today, I am formally introducing you to dōTERRA Essential Oils. I have recently started using essential oils for myself and my entire family. A friend of mine introduced me to dōTERRA by giving me a “shot” (for a lack of a better word) of dōTERRA Peppermint Essential Oil while I was having an allergy attack. Immediately, I felt my head clear up, I could breathe and I stopped sneezing!

Shortly thereafter she and I were having a conversation about an upcoming visit with family that has a cat. Maya is allergic to pets and I was concerned with giving Maya allergy medication. I didn’t like that when she took the allergy medicine she became sleepy and disconnected. I knew she wouldn’t be able to enjoy her visit with her cousins if she took her medicine. A few days before our scheduled visit my friend gave me a bottle filled with Lavender, Peppermint, Lemon and fractionated Coconut oils. Well guess what, my daughter was able to enjoy her visit and was even able spend time near their hamster without sneezing, itchy eyes, scratchy throat or breaking out into hives. This was not at all normal and I was impressed.

As impressed as I was I thought “it would be great to have some oils but I can’t afford them right now”. All of that changed when Maya had been fighting a cold/flu all week long. It was a Friday morning and she was clearly not feeling well but she didn’t want to miss school. I could see that if she made it through the school day she wasn’t going to make it through the our completely booked Girl Scout weekend. I called my friend and she came to the rescue! She brought me some “On Guard” and “Breathe”. When Maya got home from school, I got to oiling. She woke up on Saturday morning, refreshed and ready to go. That was it, the proof is in the pudding (or the oil) and I needed these oils!

After doing some research on oils (quality, price and store bought oils vs. Essential Oil companies) I decided to go with dōTERRA for our essential oils. My initial plan was just to buy some oils but I did something I never thought I would do. Yes, I am now a dōTERRA Wellness Advocate.

I  just couldn’t help but take the step,  it all made perfect sense. These oils have so many healing properties. They do so much more then treat allergies and colds. These “oils” are now part of our everyday life. I am now taking charge of my families health care needs and will no longer allow my family to go without our dōTERRA Essential Oils.

So look forward to me sharing information on these “oils” on this blog. If I give a sample just know that’s my way of showing I care. I am not trying to push anything on anyone. I believe that God gave us what we need to heal. I am not saying I don’t or won’t go to the doctor but I reach for these oils first. I’ll run the risk of being bothersome for the chance of giving someone a natural alternative to healing. It could just help you or someone you know.

P.S. dōTERRA, I am so glad we met!

dōTERRA Essential Oils

 

http://www.mydoterra.com/annettecruz/

 

The proceeding statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Products and methods recommended are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information provided here is in no way intended to replace proper medical help. These are simply things that have worked for me personally, and my friends. For more information about which products are right for you and what each product can do for you, please seeEverythingEssential.
Leave a Reply

