Happy Mother’s Day!

Mother’s day is so bittersweet. I am so thankful for all that God has given me. Every single moment, good, bad, sad and everything in between. My beautiful children and grandson have brought me so much joy.

My husband and girls made me this really big and wonderful breakfast this morning. I’m feeling so blessed.

20140511_093009 (1)

I ‘m going to keep it short and sweet today but my son shared this awesome duo with me yesterday. I thought I’d pass it along to you. I hope that you enjoy them as much as I did.  Have a blessed Mother’s Day.

2 Cellos – Thunderstruck

 

Leave a Reply

