Best Family Movies

 

There are some days I just want to stay home and relax with my family. I found this list of 22 Best Family Movies from http://www.the36thavenue.com/

A few of these we’ve seen but there a few I’ve forgotten about and a couple I’ve never heard of.  This list will come in handy during our summer break. Hopefully I can get a few days in here and there for well needed downtime.

22mustsee_family_movies

For the complete list visit Best Family Movies

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

