Take Control of Your Health Care

Do you suffer from Migraines, Diabetes, Fibromyalgia, High Blood Pressure, Allergies, Eczema…the list can go on and on. There’s an easy natural alternative for these and other health care issues.

wpid-wp-1401419046258.jpeg

I have Fibromyalgia. I stopped using prescription medicine years ago and have just been dealing with it because I hate taking prescriptions. I’m using doTERRA Essential Oils and I am finally sleeping through the night, I have energy throughout the day and I feel better.  The other day I forgot to use one of my oils and I definitely  felt it.

Please don’t get me wrong, I’m not saying were not going to sick anymore, I’m not saying were not going to visit the doctor anymore. That would be unrealistic but I have replaced the over the counter medicine and prescriptions with a natural alternative.

For an example of how I use doTERRA to treat everyday occurrences here’s a snapshot of one of our recent weekends. If someone had been following me with a camera I could have created a commercial for doTERRA.

Saturday Morning, my  daughter and I attend a Girl Scout day camp event at the park. She’s allergic to grass, so out came the oils. Later that night, my youngest daughter gets stung by a bee, out came the oils. My grandson had a runny noise, out came the oils.

Sunday, family comes over to visit and my youngest daughter vomits, out come the oils. My Grandson gets a bloody nose, out come the oils.

Monday, we are at Cal State University Fullerton to see our son graduate. while standing in line to get in my 7 year old daughter starts feeling sick to her sick to her stomach and feeling weak, out come the oils. While watching the ceremony, the people in front of us pull out air horns (which everyone was told NOT to do) My youngest daughter is noise sensitive, out come the oils.

After the ceremony, while on the way to get some lunch, I finally come to the realization.  That nagging feeling I’ve had all day is my wisdom tooth, out come the oils. During lunch, my youngest daughter is now tired and cranky, out come the oils.

What did I do without these “oils”???  There are so many circumstances that could have made the entire weekend look completely different but I was able to help everyone with these “oils”. I don’t mean to sound like a commercial but my family is comforted and healed by these oils. My family knows I have on hand whatever is necessary to make them feel better. I am now in control of our health care needs.

http://www.mydoterra.com/annettecruz/

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Products and methods recommended are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information provided here is in no way intended to replace proper medical help. These are simply things that have worked for me personally, and my friends.For more information about which products are right for you and what each product can do for you, please seeEverythingEssential.
Leave a Reply

