Balance – doTERRA Essential Oil Blend

Tuesday Tip-off!

Everyone experiences moments of disconnectedness or anxiety. The warm, woody aroma of Balance Grounding Blend creates a sense of calm and well-being. When diffused or worn topically, Balance can promote tranquility and a sense of balance. In our home, I use Balance on my little one every morning.

balance

Balancing blends contain oils that are geared toward the central nervous system and other body systems. If there are times when you feel confused, doubtful, unsettled, or in need of a sense of well-being, a balancing blend may be an excellent option.

  • For children who deal with ADD, ADHD, autism or bi-polar conditions, use a balancing blend to calm and balance moods.
  • For those who suffer mood swings, anxiety, temper problems or doldrums, a balancing blend may help calm and balance their emotions.
  • Diffusion is the most effect method of enjoying a balancing blend.
  • Use an inhaler or cup and tissue for school, office or on the go.
  • Direct application with massage to the feet, neck and back can be effective.
  • During times of anxiety for children, consider a massage application to their feet, neck, shoulders or back.

Image and Information from doTERRAblog.com and neweverythingessential.me

2 thoughts on “Balance – doTERRA Essential Oil Blend

  1. Hi I am interested in knowing when you will be hosting doterra classes… My name is Sandra and I just signed up and am new to doterra
    Jsporty22@yahoo.com

    Like

    1. Hi Sandra,

      I’m so happy you responded to my post. Thank you for reading my blog. Unfortunately, I didn’t get your email until today and our class was earlier today. I have a couple of suggestions for you as I am not sure when we will hold our next class.

      First, is the person that signed you up close by? If so ask them when they will be hosting their next class. I always get so much information and find out new ways to use oils from talking with other people.

      Second, look for informative blogs and websites that talk about essential oils. (like this one, lol) also are you a member of any of the essential oil facebook pages? They are a great resource! Also on Facebook, make sure to like doTERRA international. They offer great information as well as recipes and even fun things play dough recipes. Everthingessential.me is awesome. This is my go to for quick answers. A must buy book is Modern Essentials, this book has so much information, this is my essential oils bible.

      Third, ask the person that signed you up if they have weekly team calls. Weekly team calls offer a wealth of information and motivation.

      I will update my blog with any upcoming classes, so keep your eyes out for those.

      In the meantime, feel free to send me an email If you any questions. I hope this was helpful, doTERRA Essential Oils are such a blessing for my family. I’m glad to hear you’ve taken the first step in changing your life.

      Annette-ProjectRefinedLife.com

      Like

Leave a comment