How to Feed a Family of 4 on $125 / Week At Whole Foods

 

wholefoodstustin

I love going to whole foods, I take my girls to their Kids Club Cooking Classes, they have great adult classes and I’ve even taken my troop there for a field trip but it always seems like a museum to me. I can look at all the gorgeous foods, fruits and vegetables (yes, fruits and vegetables are gorgeous to me) but I can’t afford to take it home. Well, this blogger at happystronghome.com made it work!

She feed her family of four for a week on $125.00!!! All the recipes look delicious and you can feed your family with peace of mind. I hope you enjoy her post as much as I did.

How to Feed a Family of 4 on $125 / Week At Whole Foods.

Leave a Reply

